欢迎来到 魏 物理疗法 & 疼痛诊所

Opening Hours : Norwood - Tue, Thur, Fri- 10am to 8pm / Sat - 1 pm to 6 pm EnglewoodCliff - Mon,Wed,Fri- 9am to 8:30pm / Tue,Thur - 9 am to 5:30 pm / Sat - 9 am to 2 pm
  Contact : Norwood +1-201-784-8100 /  Englewood Cliff +1-201-886-1200

星期一到星期五上午9点至晚上8点 星期六上午9点到下午1点

评论

可能是我曾经有过的最好的物理治疗体验。 在Wee's Pain Clinic办公室,从物理治疗师到PT技术人员,每个人都让我的访问不仅仅令人愉快,而且使他们变得有趣!我已经从车祸中恢复过来,而且韦先生在运动康复方面的专长正在帮助我的肩膀。我会建议任何人寻找一个专业经营的诊所。干杯! - 12.11.2017 Alex -

我正在撰写这个诚实的评论, 感谢Wee博士,他在我的车祸中受伤后帮助我恢复健康。首先,因为车祸,我不得不接受颈部手术。地区附近的一些医院可能会为病人看病。不过,我很高兴见到像Dr.Wee这样的病人,他把病人看作真正的伤员,并努力提高他们的健康水平。 - 5.23.2016 -

在Wee的物理疗法和健康诊所之前, 我拜访了另外两个物理治疗诊所,但他们根本没有任何帮助。他们没有尽其所能地做到这一点。但是,韦博士是不同的。他一直站在他的脚边,不断地检查他的病人,并希望他的病人最好。他们也有更好的装备,地方更大,更好。我不希望车祸的其他受害者像Wee's Physical Therapy and Wellness Clinic那样经历可怕的治疗。如果您是车祸的受害者,并希望为您的伤势得到正确的治疗,我强烈建议您访问Wee的物理治疗和疼痛诊所。 - 9.19.2016 -

根据我的经验,其他疼痛诊所只提供超声波,热敷,针灸,按摩,有时还可以锻炼。然而,Wee's Physical Therapy and Wellness Clinic提供额外的护理服务,如水上按摩和腿部空气按摩。每周一次,我接受了Wee博士的颈部按摩,因为我进行了颈部手术。他比他更应该对待病人,并为他们的个人治疗提供额外的特殊服务。 - 11.4.2015 -

Wee博士确保也自己对待病人。这个设施太棒了,他们的健身房是为我们的充分利用提供的。其他诊所有很多设备;然而,其中大部分是不能用于个人使用的。我推荐Wee的物理疗法和疼痛诊所,因为它们是真实的,对病人非常努力。 - 7.13.2012 -

Welcome to Wee's Physical Therapy & Pain Clinic

Opening Hours : Norwood - Tue, Thur, Fri- 10am to 8pm / Sat - 1 pm to 6 pm EnglewoodCliff - Mon,Wed,Fri- 9am to 8:30pm / Tue,Thur - 9 am to 5:30 pm / Sat - 9 am to 2 pm
  Contact : Norwood +1-201-784-8100 /  Englewood Cliff +1-201-886-1200

Mon, Wed, Fri- 9am to 8:30pm , Tue, Thu- 9am to 5:30pm , Sat - 9am to 1pm

Review

Probably the best physical therapy experience I've ever had.Every person at the Wee’s Pain Clinic Office, from physical therapist to PT techs, made my visits more than just enjoyable, they made them fun! I’ve been recuperating from auto injury and Mr. Wee’s expertise in exercise rehabilitation is helping my shoulder so much. I would recommend to anyone looking for a professionally run clinic. Cheers! - 12.11.2017 Alex -

I am writing this honest review to thank Dr. Wee, who helped me rehabilitate after an injuries from my car accident. First, because of my car accident, I had to undergo a neck surgery. Some hospitals around area might see their patients for money. However, I am so glad to meet someone like Dr.Wee, who saw his patients as real injured people and worked hard to enhance their wellbeing. - 5.23.2016 -

Before Wee’s Physical Therapy and Wellness Clinic, I visited two other physical therapy clinics but they were no help at all. They did not do it with the best of their abilities. But Dr.Wee was different. He was on his feet all the time, checked up his patients continuously, and wanted the best for his patients. They also had better equipment, and the place was bigger and nicer. I don’t want other victims of car accidents to go through terrible treatments like I did before Wee’s Physical Therapy and Wellness Clinic. If you are a victim of car accident and want to get the right treatment for your injuries, I highly recommend you to visit Wee’s Physical Therapy and Pain Clinic. - 9.19.2016 -

In my experience, other pain clinics only offer ultrasound, hot pack, acupuncture, massage, and sometimes exercise. However, Wee’s Physical Therapy and Wellness Clinic provides additional treatments such as aqua massage and leg air massage. Once a week, I received neck massage from Dr. Wee for free since I had my neck surgery. He treats his patients more than he should and provides additional special services for their personal treatments. - 11.4.2015 -

Dr. Wee makes sure to treat his patients on his own as well. The facility is fantastic and their gym is provided for our full advantage.Other clinics have many equipment; however, most of them are unusable for personal use. I recommend Wee’s Physical Therapy and Pain Clinic because they are genuine and work very hard for their patients. - 7.13.2012 -