欢迎来到 魏 物理疗法 & 疼痛诊所

Opening Hours : Norwood - Tue, Thur, Fri- 10am to 8pm / Sat - 1 pm to 6 pm EnglewoodCliff - Mon,Wed,Fri- 9am to 8:30pm / Tue,Thur - 9 am to 5:30 pm / Sat - 9 am to 2 pm
  Contact : Norwood +1-201-784-8100 /  Englewood Cliff +1-201-886-1200

星期一到星期五上午9点至晚上8点 星期六上午9点到下午1点

物理疗法

车祸后的治疗

如果你曾遭遇过车祸,无论责任是否在您,在这里你都可以得到治疗。在新泽西州,如果覆盖范围广泛,医疗保险通常高达25万美元。在某些情况下,无论您是否有意外伤害的律师,您都将获得自己的保险待遇。车祸伤害大部分发生在当时并没有出现,但随着时间的推移,身 体 往 往 变糟。后遗症广泛发生,如扭伤,椎间盘突出,颞下颌关节痛,膝盖处的眼泪或肌肉或韧带的肩韧带。如果您有任何关于车祸后遗症的问题,请不要犹豫与我们联系。谢谢。请拨打我们的热线201-886-1200。


机械关节损伤

典 型 的 机械关节损伤的初始治疗通常包括止痛药和颈托。这种方法几乎没有修复潜在的伤害。物理疗法是修复和加强受损组织并避免过度瘢痕生长的主要方法。机械关节的最大风险不是明显的伤害。不幸的是,很多人认为没有即刻的痛苦意味着他们没有受到伤害。事故发生几天或几周后,对肌肉,骨骼和脊柱等身体的伤害就会显现出来。


骨科

骨科护理涉及身体肌肉骨骼系统的损伤和疾病的诊断,治疗,康复和预防。肌肉骨骼系统由肌肉,肌腱,韧带,骨骼和神经组成,提供支撑和稳定性,并有助于身体部位的移动。整形外科治疗可能包括非手术和手术方法。整形外科护理帮助患有肌肉骨骼疾病的人恢复正常生活,并且可以进行无痛的活动。


儿科

这种物理疗法治疗是专门为儿童的需要而设计的。我们的物理治疗师帮助婴儿,儿童和青少年发展,恢 复并提高他们的移动能力。根 据 孩 子 的 年 龄,或 孩 子 的 身 体 局 限 性,移 动可能是学习如何滚动或坐在自己的。专业治疗方案让孩子在过程中感到快乐以及得到学习。与治疗师进行一对一的交流,为您的孩子制定家 庭 锻炼计划,专门的器械移动,以便于帮助管理与其他治疗师和老师的护理以及夹板或者手臂或腿的治疗情况。治 疗师使用专为儿童设计的回复工具,以 鼓 励儿童尽最大的努力。


老年病学

老年医学是专注于老年人保健的专业。旨 在 通 过预防和治疗老年人的疾病和残疾来促进健康。对于年迈的患者可一选择在老年病科医生或 专门照顾老年人的医生照顾。相 反,这个决定是由个别病人的需求和专家决定的。


水 力 按 摩 床

physical therapy

由于现有的治疗设备正在向裆部倾斜,因 此 高 血 压或幽闭恐怖症患者难以使用。我们诊所使用的设备就像普通病床一样处于躺卧状态,从而提供舒适感,而 且 用 水 进行水压按摩,因 此 可以 安 全 地 用 于骨质疏松症患者和手术患者。

身体成分分析仪

physical therapy

这种治疗方法对于椎间盘病人来说是必不可少的治疗手段通过增加椎骨之间的空间来治疗与椎间盘相关的疼痛如肢体,摆动和感觉异常是有用的设备。顺便说一句,它放松了脊柱肌肉,并改善了脊柱的运动。

脊柱牵引治疗设备

physical therapy

这种治疗方法对于椎间盘病人来说是必不可少的治疗手段通过增加椎骨之间的空间来治疗与椎间盘相关的疼痛如肢体,摆动和感觉异常是有用的设备。顺便说一句,它放松了脊柱肌肉,并改善了脊柱的运动。

磁场治疗

physical therapy

磁场治疗可以使用深磁场治疗更深的地区。特别适用于退行性关节炎和坐骨神经痛患者。磁场治疗的优点是可以治疗现有疼痛治疗设备无法刺激的深层组织,或无法施加电极的区域。

体外冲击波治疗

physical therapy

在欧洲,体外冲击波疗法被首先用于清除尿道结石,现在被广泛用于矫形外科患者。特别是足底筋膜炎,肩周炎,网球肘,椎间盘退变性疾病患者。对于3个月以上的慢性疼痛患者都是有效的

Welcome to Wee's Physical Therapy & Pain Clinic

Opening Hours : Norwood - Tue, Thur, Fri- 10am to 8pm / Sat - 1 pm to 6 pm EnglewoodCliff - Mon,Wed,Fri- 9am to 8:30pm / Tue,Thur - 9 am to 5:30 pm / Sat - 9 am to 2 pm
  Contact : Norwood +1-201-784-8100 /  Englewood Cliff +1-201-886-1200

Mon, Wed, Fri- 9am to 8:30pm , Tue, Thu- 9am to 5:30pm , Sat - 9am to 1pm

Physical Therapy

Treatment after a car accident

If you have a car accident, you can get treatment regardless of your fault. In New Jersey, medical coverage is usually up to $ 250,000 if coverage is comprehensive. In some cases, you will be treated with your own insurance regardless whether you have an accidental injury lawyer. Most of the aftermath of injury from car accident does not appear at that time, but the body often gets worse over time. Aftereffects occur extensively, such as sprains, discs, temporomandibular joint pain, tears in the knee or shoulder ligaments in the muscles or ligaments. If you have any questions about the aftermath of a car accident, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you. Please call our hotline at 201-886-1200.


Auto Injuries

Initial treatment for the typical auto injury usually consists of painkillers and a neck brace. This approach does little to repair the underlying injury. Physical therapy is the primary method for repair and strengthening of damaged tissue and for avoiding excessive scar growth. The largest risk with an auto injury is not the injury that is blatantly obvious. Unfortunately, many people believe that the lack of immediate pain means that they are not suffering from an injury. Damage to the body, in terms of muscles, bones and the spine can manifest days or weeks after the accident.


Orthopedics

Orthopedic care involves diagnosis, treatment, rehabilitation and prevention of injuries and diseases of musculoskeletal system of the body. The musculoskeletal system is made up of muscles, tendons, ligaments, bones and nerves that provide support and stability, and helps in movement of the body parts. Orthopedic treatments may include both non-surgical and surgical methods. Orthopedic care helps individuals suffering from musculoskeletal disorders return to their normal life and can have pain-free activities.


Pediatrics

This physical therapy treatment is designed especially for the needs of children. Our physical therapists help infants, children and teens to develop, regain and improve their ability to move. Depending on the age of the child, or the child's physical limitations, moving may be learning how to roll or to sit on his/her own. A treatment program is made specifically for each child using fun and educational activities. The child may need one-on-one sessions with a therapist, a home exercise program, special equipment to move, help managing care with other therapists and teachers and splints or casts to hold an arm or leg. Therapists use special equipment made just for children along with toys and play in order to encourage children to do their best in therapy.


Geriatrics

Geriatrics is a specialty that focuses on health care of elderly people. It aims to promote health by preventing and treating diseases and disabilities in older adults. There is no set age at which patients may be under the care of a geriatrician or a physician who specializes in the care of elderly people. Rather, this decision is determined by the individual patient's needs, and the availability of a specialist.


Hydro-Massage Bed

physical therapy

Because the existing therapy equipment is leaning into the crotch, it is difficult for people with high blood pressure or claustrophobia to use. The equipment used in our clinic is treated like a normal bed in a lying position - thereby offering comfort - and water is used for body massage with water pressure, so it can be safely used for osteoporosis patients and surgery patients.

Body composition analyzer

physical therapy

This treatment is an essential treatment device for patients with discs. It is useful equipment to treat the pain associated with discs such as limbs, wobbles, and sensory abnormalities by increasing the space between the vertebrae. Incidentally, it relaxes the spinal muscles and improves the movement of the spine.

Spine Traction Therapy Equipment

physical therapy

This treatment is an essential treatment device for patients with discs. It is useful equipment to treat the pain associated with discs such as limbs, wobbles, and sensory abnormalities by increasing the space between the vertebrae. Incidentally, it relaxes the spinal muscles and improves the movement of the spine.

Magnetic field treatment

physical therapy

Magnetic field treatment can use deep magnetic fields to treat deeper areas. Especially good for degenerative arthritis and sciatica patients. The advantage of magnetic field treatment is that it can treat deep tissues that cannot be stimulated by existing pain therapy devices, or areas where electrodes cannot be applied.

Extracorporeal shock wave therapy

physical therapy

Extracorporeal shock wave therapy was first used to remove urinary stones in Europe and is now widely used for orthopedic patients. Especially in patients with plantar fasciitis, frozen shoulders, tennis elbows, discs, and degenerative diseases. Useful for chronic pain patients who do not improve with traditional treatment for more than 3 months